Academy of Early Music Concert Season - Early Music Academy of Early Music Concert Season - Early Music
2016-17 Season
   

East of the River

Sultana: Music of the Sephardic Diaspora

Bloomfield Hills
Friday, October 7, 8:00 PM

Ann Arbor
Saturday, October 8, 8:00 PM


Academy of Early Music Concert Season - Early Music

Heinavanker

The Songs of Olden Times: Ancient Runic Songs, Folk Hymns and Early Renaissance Sacred Music

Bloomfield Hills
Friday, November 4, 8:00 PM

Ann Arbor
Saturday, November 5, 8:00 PM


Academy of Early Music Concert Season - Early Music

ACRONYM

Venice and Vienna

Bloomfield Hills
Friday, February 3, 8:00 PM

Ann Arbor
Saturday, February 4, 8:00 PM


Academy of Early Music Concert Season - Early Music

Zweikampf

Face Off: Dueling Harpsichords

Bloomfield Hills
Friday, February 17, 8:00 PM

Ann Arbor
Saturday, February 18, 8:00 PM


Academy of Early Music Concert Season - Early Music

Ensemble Caprice

iLove Baroque: Short Stories and Voices of Eternity

Bloomfield Hills
Friday, March 3, 8:00 PM

Ann Arbor
Saturday, March 4, 8:00 PM


Academy of Early Music Concert Season - Early Music