Purchase tickets online today for a $3.50 per ticket handling fee. Individual tickets are $30 General Admission ($35 at door), $25 Seniors/60+ ($30 at door), and $10 Students ($15 at door). Advance ticket prices end one week before concert. All tickets are open seating.

OTHER PURCHASING OPTIONS

 

Bloomfield Hills

(Fridays)

Ann Arbor

(Saturdays)

Echoing Air

Friday, September 15  | Saturday, September 16

BUY TICKETS BUY TICKETS

Ronn McFarlane & Paul O’Dette

Friday, November 10  | Saturday, November 11

BUY TICKETS BUY TICKETS

L’Invenzione

Friday, January 19  | Saturday, January 20

BUY TICKETS BUY TICKETS

The Sebastians

Friday, February 23  | Saturday, February 24

BUY TICKETS BUY TICKETS

Piffaro

Friday, March 16  | Saturday, March 17

BUY TICKETS BUY TICKETS